Medlemmar

Organisation

Kontaktperson

Mailadress

Chalmers tekniska högskola Therese Johansson therese.johansson@chalmers.se  
FOI Totalförsvarets Forskningsinstitut Sandra Lindberg till 2019-09-30 sandra.lindberg@foi.se
FOI Totalförsvarets Forskningsinstitut Lars Hägglund till 2019-12-31 lars.hagglund@foi.se
Folkhälsomyndigheten Raija Ahmed raija.ahmed@folkhalsomyndigheten.se  
Göteborgs universitet Åsa Björkeström asa.bjorkestrom@gu.se 
Högskolan i Borås Marlén Kilberg marlen.kilberg@hb.se  
Högskolan i Skövde Lisa Svedbom (föräldraledig) Kontakta Heléne Lindholm. Finns i granskningsgruppen. lisa.svedbom@his.se  
Karolinska institutet Ulrika Hallgren ulrika.hallgren@ki.se  
Kungliga tekniska högskolan Leif Svanblom leif@kth.se  
Linköpings universitet Petra Hagstrand petra.hagstrand@liu.se 
Linnéuniversitetet Johan Älvgren johan.alvgren@lnu.se  
Lunds universitet Martina Balaz martina.balaz@bygg.lu.se 
Malmö universitet Jessica Hansson jessica.hansson@mau.se 
Region Blekinge Magnus Strand magnus_c.strand@regionblekinge.se 
Region Jönköpings län Catarina Strandroth catarina.strandroth@rjl.se 
Region Kronoberg Helen Penttilä helen.penttila@kronoberg.se 
Region Skåne Jenny Rosell jenny.rosell@skane.se 
Region Stockholm Charlotta Brask charlotta.brask@sll.se 
Region Uppsala Karin Sundberg karin.sundberg@regionuppsala.se 
Region Västerbotten Eva-Lotta Emanuelsson evalotta.emanuelsson@regionvasterbotten.se  
Region Östergötland Elisabet Breti elisabet.breti@regionostergotland.se 
Research Institutes of Sweden Marie Davidsson marie.davidsson@ri.se 
Stockholms universitet Margaretha Vickes Åkerholm margaretha.akerholm@su.se 
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet Maria Nauclér maria.naucler@slu.se 
Södertörns högskola Anders Amelin anders.amelin@sh.se 
Uppsala universitet Maria Aveskogh maria.aveskogh@uadm.uu.se 
Västra Götalandsregionen Anders Bolmstedt anders.bolmstedt@vgregion.se