Medlemmar

 

Organisation

Kontaktperson

Mailadress

Chalmers tekniska högskola Anna Ohlson anna.ohlson@chalmers.se
Folkhälsomyndigheten Raija Ahmed raija.ahmed@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Göteborgs universitet Annhild Larsson annhild.larsson@gu.se
Högskolan i Borås Marlén Kilberg marlen.kilberg@hb.se
Högskolan i Skövde Lisa Svedbom lisa.svedbom@his.se
Karolinska institutet Ulrika Hallgren ulrika.hallgren@ki.se
Kungliga tekniska högskolan Leif Svanblom leif@kth.se
Landstinget Blekinge Magnus Strand magnus_c.strand@ltblekinge.se
Region Uppsala Karin Sundberg karin.sundberg@regionuppsala.se
Linköpings universitet Kristina Orselius kristina.orselius@liu.se
Linnéuniversitetet Björn Idlinge bjorn.idlinge@lnu.se
Lunds universitet Martina Balaz martina.balaz@bygg.lu.se
Malmö universitet Leif Wulff leif.wulff@mau.se
Region Jönköpings län Catarina Strandroth catarina.strandroth@rjl.se
Region Kronoberg Helen Penttilä helen.penttila@kronoberg.se
Region Skåne Jenny Rosell jenny.rosell@skane.se
Region Östergötland Elisabet Breti elisabet.breti@regionostergotland.se
Research Institutes of Sweden (tidigare SP) Magnus Holmgren magnus.holmgren@ri.se
Stockholms läns landsting Charlotta Brask charlotta.brask@sll.se
Stockholms universitet Margaretha Vickes Åkerholm margaretha.akerholm@su.se
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet Maria Nauclér maria.naucler@slu.se
Södertörns högskola Anders Amelin anders.amelin@sh.se
Uppsala universitet Maria Aveskogh maria.aveskogh@uadm.uu.se
Västerbottens läns landsting Lotta Emanuelsson EvaLotta.Emanuelsson@vll.se
Västra Götalandsregionen Anders Bolmstedt anders.bolmstedt@vgregion.se