Granskningsgruppen

Central granskare

Cecilia Sundelin   0708-89 88 09   cecilia.sundelin@blueapple.se

 

Granskningsgruppen

Organisation

Granskare

Telefonnummer

Mailadress

Chalmers tekniska högskola Samuel Lorentzson 031-772 25 99 samlor@chalmers.se
Folkhälsomyndigheten Thomas Åkerlund 08-457 24 67 thomas.akerlund@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Göteborgs universitet Rita Grandér 031-786 33 29 rita.grander@neuro.gu.se
Högskolan i Borås Marlén Kilberg 033-435 46 06 marlen.kilberg@hb.se
Högskolan i Skövde Heléne Lindholm 0500-44 86 01 helene.lindholm@his.se
Högskolan i Skövde Lisa Svedbom 0500-44 80 00 lisa.svedbom@his.se
Karolinska institutet Ulrika Hallgren 08-524 886 79 ulrika.hallgren@ki.se
Kungliga tekniska högskolan Leif Svanblom 08-790 72 77 leif@kth.se
Landstinget Blekinge Magnus Strand 0455-73 63 65 magnus_c.strand@ltblekinge.se
Linköpings universitet Kristina Orselius 013-28 20 33 kristina.orselius@liu.se
Lunds universitet Martina Balaz 046-222 72 59 martina.balaz@bygg.lu.se
Nordic Port Javid  Miakhel 031-773 99 20 granskning@port.se
Region Jönköpings län Catarina Strandroth 010-2425935 catarina.strandroth@rjl.se
Region Kronoberg Johanna Bergström 0709-67 32 38 johanna.bergstrom@kronoberg.se
Region Kronoberg Helen Frankzén 0709-84 49 66 helen.frankzen@kronoberg.se
Region Skåne Jenny Rosell  0725-95 01 80 jenny.rosell@skane.se
Research Institutes of Sweden Marie Dahlgren 010-516 54 26 marie.dahlgren@ri.se
Research Institutes of Sweden Karin Hallstensson 010-516 60 47 karin.hallstensson@ri.se
Stockholms läns landsting Karin Sonesson 08-585 88 028 karin.sonesson@karolinska.se
Stockholms universitet Margaretha Åkerholm 08-16 33 12 margaretha.akerholm@su.se
Södertörns högskola Anders Amelin 08-608 41 14 anders.amelin@sh.se
Uppsala universitet Maria Aveskogh 0701-67 94 82 maria.aveskogh@uadm.uu.se
Västerbottens läns landsting Eva-Lotta Emanuelsson 090-785 24 16 evalotta.emanuelsson@vll.se
Västerbottens läns landsting Andreas Resar 090-785 87 99 andreas.resar@vll.se
Västra Götalandsregionen Anders Bolmstedt 010-441 46 12 anders.bolmstedt@vgregion.se
Västra Götalandsregionen Gunilla Sandström 010-441 45 72 gunilla.es.sandstrom@vgregion.se
Linnéuniversitetet  Charlotte Parsland 047-070 87 42
076-779 49 14
 charlotte.parsland@lnu.se