Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Anders Bolmstedt, Västra Götalandsregionen
anders.bolmstedt@vgregion.se

Vice ordförande:
Leif Svanblom , Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan
leif@kth.se

Sekreterare:
Maria Aveskogh, Uppsala universitet
maria.aveskogh@uadm.uu.se

Kassör:
Ulrika Hallgren, Karolinska Institutet
ulrika.hallgren@ki.se

Kvalitetssamordnare:
Charlotte Parsland, Linnéuniversitetet
charlotte.parsland@lnu.se

1:e Suppleant:
Elisabet Breti, Region Östergötland
elisabet.breti@regionostergotland.se

2:e Suppleant:
Kristina Orselius, Linköpings universitet
kristina.orselius@liu.se

Adjungerad som representant för systemutvecklingsgruppen:
Catarina Strandroth, Region Jönköpings Län
catarina.strandroth@rjl.se